top of page

Ships from UK within 2 business days.


Fort Green, Brooklyn native Lucky Tatt drops his debut album “Provenance” entirely produced by Endemic Emerald. Lucky Tatt has been up-coming in the NY scene over the last few years collaborating & getting props from the likes of Lil Fame & Royal Flush. On “Provenance” he highlights an array of different topics with slick flows & vivid lyrics. Features come from Planet Asia & Swedish vocalist Josy. Lucky Tatt has that authentic NYC style - complemented by his distinctive voice tone, this makes “Provenance” an essential LP for the real hip hop enthusiast.


Track-list :



  1. Old School at noon
  2. Konflicted Ft. Planet Asia
  3. Transition
  4. Answer to a question
  5. Sit Back Ft. Josy
  6. Energy
  7. Emotions
  8. Welcome…
  9. Second hand
  10. The vibe


Digi -Pak lite Duplicated CD

Lucky Tatt - Provenance CD

    bottom of page