top of page


Ships 09/23 within 2 business days.


After spending nearly a decade delivering flavor to the New Jersey underground hip-hop scene with his crew Animal Crackas, Jersey City native, FRD FRLN (pronounced Ford Fairlane) returns with his new Endemic Emerald produced EP ‘Thoughts Illustrated’. The set features notable guest appearances from Tame One (Artifacts) & Young Zee (Outsidaz) as well as Stuck B FOH who is the younger brother of the late great Sean Price. FRD spoke about the project stating, "I am here to update the boom-bap sound, the record is the perfect blend of the past and present. These are simply my thoughts illustrated, Nothing more, nothing less. "Thoughts Illustrated" is scheduled to be released on September 23rd via No Cure Records / Fat Beats.


Tracklist -
FRD FRLN - Thoughts Illustrated EP [Prod by Endemic Emerald]
1. Beautiful Minds Ft. Stuck B FOH
2. Can't Believe Ft. Sour Dzo
3. Long Shots
4. Meal Plan
5. NJ Drive Ft. Tame One & Young Zee
6. Thoughts Illustrated
7. Street Disciples Ft. Joe Clark & DJ Spictackular

FRD FRLN - Thoughts Illustrated 12" White label

    bottom of page