top of page

Ships 04/07 within 2 Business days.


Producer Endemic Emerald proudly presents the 12" Vinyl release of his sophomore album - Terminal Illness Part 2. The set is now being made available for the first time on 12” Vinyl in celebration of its 10-year anniversary. The record received high praise & gained multiple DJ support from the likes of Premiere & Eclipse. It features high octane soundscapes laced with supreme bars & cadence from the guest MC appearances including Masta Killa, Roc Marciano, Cappadonna, Planet Asia, Skyzoo, Killah Priest, Hell Razah, Shabazz The Disciple & Tragedy Khadafi.


Tracklist : 

  1.  King's Indian Attack Ft. Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth & DJ Switch
  2.  High Society Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Ruste Juxx & Afu Ra
  3.  Purple Hearts Ft. Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7 & Salute Da Kidd
  4.  Royal Flush Ft. Planet Asia, Ruste Juxx & DJ Switch
  5.  Capos Ft. Roc Marciano, P.R. Terrorist & Kevlaar 7
  6.  Babylon Reload Ft. Killah Priest, Hell Razah & Shabazz the Disciple
  7.  Political Criminals 2013 Ft. P.R. Terrorist, Bugsy Da God & Cyrus Malachi
  8.  Circle Makerz Ft. Tesla's Ghost & Ray Vendetta
  9.  Calisthenics Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Sav Killz & Bugsy Da God
  10.  Cardinal Ft. Supreme, Darkim Be Allah & DJ Switch
  11.  20/20 Vision Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Skyzoo, Kevlaar 7 & Salute Da Kidd
  12.  Diamond Knights Ft. Prodigal Sunn, William Cooper & M9

Endemic Emerald - Terminal Illness Part 2 White Label Vinyl

    bottom of page