Producer Endemic Emerald presents the 12" Vinyl release of his first album - Terminal Illness. The record dropped back in 2009 via EMI music distribution on CD format but didn't get to see a Vinyl release, now fans are able to get this underground classic set on Wax! The album was a melting pot of artists from both sides of the pond. Sean Price [RIP] Killah Priest, Planet Asia, Hell Razah, Timbo King & Bronze Nazareth repped the US, While Cyrus Malchi, M9, C-mone & Masiakh repped the UK pairing up seamlessly with their US counterparts.

Endemic Emerald [formerly just Endemic] was given his new name by Hell Razah, enjoyed a successful release with this first album. The record was received with rave reviews from press and radio & he performed many publicity events including an in-store at the legendary Fat Beats shop in Manhattan before its closure.

Terminal Illness is available to stream on all DSP's & the 12" Vinyl can be pre ordered via bandcamp ready for the February 26th release via Fat Beats distribution.


Track Listing:


  1. Robin Hood Theory FT Planet Asia & Timbo King
  2. Can’t stand to wake up FT the Wisemen
  3. Comin’ to Kill FT Sean Price, Ruste Juxx & Sav Killz
  4. Political Criminals FT Leathafase, Cyrus Malachi & M9
  5. Hypocrites Ft Masikah & M9
  6. One Day Ft. Killah Priest & Timbo King
  7. Not like us FT Letia Larock, Sima Lee & C-mone
  8. Bang on me FT Leathafase & DJ furious P
  9. From BK to UK FT Ruste Juxx, Cyrus Malachi & Nasheron
  10. Look my way FT Sima Lee
  11. I’m Show ya FT Sean Price & Ruste Juxx
  12. Three Kings FT Hell Razah, Kevlaar 7 & M9

Endemic Emerald - Terminal Illness 12" Vinyl