top of page

Maltese cross box case, Direct shell print, shrinkwrapped.

‘Rebel Kings’ is the new album from legendary Queensbridge Emcee Tragedy Khadafi & producer Endemic Emerald. The Duo met back in 2013 at Goblin Studios in Queens and have generated a great chemistry on the multiple songs they have released over the years, leading to this collaborative record. On ‘Rebel Kings’ we get to hear the real Tragedy, flowing through a range of topics from the memory lanes in Queensbridge to revealing his huge influence on the game while always staying true to the craft. Sonically the record is filled with that grimy NYC sound; so characteristic of Endemic Emerald, lifted to another level via his stellar production. Guest appearances come from DJ Eclipse, DJ Akil, Kasim Allah & Foul Monday. ‘Rebel Kings’ is that classic NYC boom bap for the true heads. Drops December 1st via Fat Beats / No Cure / Ingrooves.


Track list:


  • Ardour
  • The Gold Standard Ft. Foul Monday
  • Situation Lit
  • Auralizer Ft. DJ Akil
  • Reflections
  • Raised you all Ft. Kasim Allah
  • The Truth Serum Ft. DJ Eclipse
  • Cinematic tales

Tragedy Khadafi X Endemic Emerald 'Rebel Kings' - Cassette

    bottom of page